Homecoming 2019 court

The AFC Prom Court for 2019. Pictured standing are Sawyer Murphy, Sam McConkey, Marcus Cater, Colin Kaecker, Danae Cadenas, Leslie Jones, Maley Fike, Jaynee Prestegaard and Kendall Sanford. Pictured in the front, Jett Page, crown bearer, King Luke Warner, Queen Jenna Thompson and Cambry Penick, crown bearer. (Photo by Monetta Young) 


Video News
More In Local News